EN | FR | NL

A superb holiday cottage

Welcome to ‘Les Bonneteries’, an old factory site that has been transformed into a holiday resort, located  in the Flemish Ardennes and ‘Pays des Collines’. This resort can host both private as professional groups.

Les Bonneteries consists of a holiday cottage with 6 bedrooms, which can sleep up to 20 people. The loft has all the modern comfort one can dream of and consist of a marvelous living space with a large south facing terrace and garden, offering a superb view on the Pays des Collines. You will also find a fully equipped kitchen, 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a library and a wine cellar.

In an annex building we have created a multipurpose room, equipped with a professional kitchen, a bar and restrooms. A cozy courtyard of 1200m ² (partially covered) connects the two buildings.

Both buildings can be rented together and complete eachother.

And magnificent surroundings

Les Pays des Collines and his Flemish counterpart ‘the Flemish Ardennes “are a paradise for cyclists, walkers, horse riders, etc. With dozens of marked  bicycle, hiking and equestrian trails you can explore the area with ease.  And there is always a folkloric activity, just around the corner.

This is the perfect place to spend time with family, friends or even an off-site teambuilding.  You will find yourself in a different  world; very quiet and green,  and yet very close to cities such as: Ronse, Oudenaarde, Tournai, Lille, …

Reservations

Would you like to rent the cottage or multipurpose room for a weekend, mid-week or even longer? No problem.

Just click on the link below to check the availability and fill out the booking form.

Book now

© 2018 Les Bonneteries - Mont 63, 7890 Ellezelles
Disclaimer | Contact

EN | FR | NL

Notre gîte

Bienvenue chez Les Bonneteries, une ancienne usine textile entièrement rénovée et située en plein cœur du Pays des Collines et des Ardennes flamandes. Le lieu est idéal pour les groupes privés et professionnels qui souhaitent séjourner dans la fabrique reconvertie en gîte et salle de réception.

Le gîte Les Bonneteries consiste en un très grand loft qui peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes. Le loft possède tout le confort moderne et offre un espace de vie très agréable, entourré d’un grand jardin orienté plein sud et d’une cour intérieure. Il dispose de 6 chambres, de 4 salles de bain et d’une grande salle de jeux

La salle télévision et bibliothèque est située sur la mezzanine qui se trouve au dessus de la cuisine. La cuisine est ouverte et entièrement équipée.

A côté du loft, dans les anciens bureaux de l’usine, se trouve la salle de réception très design. La salle de réception dispose d’un bar, d’une cuisine professionnelle et d’une salle polyvalente. Un immense jardin de 1200m2 (partiellement couvert) relie les deux bâtiments.

Les deux bâtiments sont toujours loués ensemble et se complètent parfaitement.

Un environnement magnifique

Le Pays des Collines ou les “Ardennes Flamandes » sont un paradis pour les cyclistes, les randonneurs, les cavaliers et les gastronomes. Durant toute l’année, des activités sportives ou des événements folkloriques sont organisés dans les environs. Avec des dizaines d’itinéraires bien balisés pour les cyclistes, pour les randonnées pédestres et équestres, vous pourrez facilement explorer la région.

Les Bonneteries de Ellezelles est un endroit idéal pour passer quelques jours en pleine campagne, dans la tranquillité, en famille, avec des amis, des collègues de travail, etc, et ce, à une distance relativement courte de villes comme Renaix, Audenarde, Tournai, Lille, ..

Réservations

Si vous souhaitez louer notre gîte ou salle de réception pour un weekend, milieu de semaine ou plus, clickez ici pour vérifier la disponibilité.

Réservations

© 2018 Les Bonneteries - Mont 63, 7890 Ellezelles
Disclaimer | Contact